You can cancel or change a published Service at any time, as long as no Bookings have been made for that particular date you wish to change.

Once you have received Bookings, we strongly recommend that your Service is not cancelled in order to protect your reputation.

However we appreciate that some circumstances are outside of your control.

Please contact TOM Client Success Team if you wish to cancel your Service which has Bookings. We will facilitate this for you to ensure your Clients receive their full refund and are notified.

There will be a charge for the cancellation to cover any platform fees from Bookings made, such as the Stripe transaction costs.

You can still edit the Service content after Bookings are made, such as adding images, but you can not alter the date, time or location. Your Clients have booked that Service based on those criteria and so you will need to uphold them.