As a Practitioner on myTOM, you must allow users to cancel a Service they have booked and paid for, and to be refunded once the cancellation occurs.

However, for each of your Services you are able to select a period prior to the date of the Service, at which point a refund is not given on cancellation.

This can be thirty (30), seven (7), two (2) or zero (0) days before the Service occurs. During this period, the user will still be able to cancel (and you can resell their place), however the user will not be entitled to a refund.